Youtube How to Delete Account

Youtube How to Delete Accountにまつわる役立つ知識を分かりやすく発信ます。

To start, you'll need to log in to your Youtube account, which might be a bit of a challenge if you've forgotten your password (don't worry, it happens to the best of us). Once you're in, click on your profile picture in the top right corner, then select Settings from the dropdown menu. It's like navigating a treasure map, but instead of treasure, you'll find boring account settings.

In the Account section, you'll find the option to delete your account. But don't get too excited just yet, because Youtube will try to guilt trip you into staying. They'll show you all the videos you've liked and channels you've subscribed to, in an attempt to make you feel like you're abandoning your online friends. Don't fall for it, you can always re-subscribe later.

When you're ready to take the plunge, click on the delete account button and confirm that you're sure (like, really sure). It's like breaking up with someone, but instead of tears and awkward conversations, you'll just get a confirmation email. Make sure to read the fine print, because deleting your account will also delete your comments and video ratings (so long, helpful feedback).

How to Delete a YouTube Account: 15 Steps (with Pictures)How to Delete a YouTube Account: 15 Steps (with Pictures)

橋本 菜々子

橋本 菜々子

トレンドリサーチャー

グルメと旅を愛するフリーライター。全国各地の隠れた魅力を独自の視点から紹介します。

Share this article
Twitter Facebook Pinterest